Suffolk Ipswich Ipswich Ipswich

East Suffolk – Suffolk Coastal and Waveney Councils

Waveney is a district council in north east Suffolk. It is named after the River Waveney that forms its north-west border. The district council is based in Lowestoft, the major settlement in Waveney. The other towns in the district are Beccles, Bungay, Halesworth and Southwold.

Suffolk Coastal is a district council in east Suffolk. Council offices are based in Woodbridge. Other towns in the district include Felixstowe, Framlingham, Leiston, Aldeburgh, and Saxmundham.

NOTE TO SUPPLIERS: Opportunities to do business with either Suffolk Coastal or Waveney councils are NOT currently advertised on Suffolk Sourcing.

Further information on doing business with these Council can be found at: